Middlesex County NJ

One of the four original counties of East Jersey, Middlesex County was formed in 1683 and is now the second most populated county in New Jersey. Middlesex County is home to Rutgers University, and borders on Raritan Bay where the Raritan River empties out. There are 11 county parks sprinkled among the 20 municipalities spread over 311 square miles.

See whats new in Middlesex County